Europeana Research Team and Advisory Board


Editors & Contributors

Advisory Board

  • Christophe Verbruggen

    Department of History, Ghent University
  • Costis Dallas

    Assistant Professor of Cultural Heritage Management and Advanced Technologies, Department of Communication, Media and Culture of Panteion University, Athens; Associate Professor, Faculty of Information, University of Toronto
  • Franciska de Jong

    Executive Director, CLARIN ERIC
  • Greg Crane

    Alexander von Humboldt Professor of Digital Humanities, University of Leipzig
  • Leif Isaksen

    Senior Lecturer in History (Digital Humanities), Lancaster University
  • Lorna Hughes

    Chair of Europeana Research Advisory Board; Professor of Digital Humanities, University of Glasgow
  • Milena Žic Fuchs

    Professor of Linguistics, English Department, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Zagreb; Croatian Academy of Sciences and Arts; Academia Europaea
  • Pier Luigi Sacco

    Professor of Cultural Economics, IULM University, Milan and Visiting Professor of Applied Humanities, Harvard University
  • Seamus Ross

    Professor Faculty of Information at University of Toronto, Professor School of Humanities at University of Glasgow, and 2016 Visiting Professor Athens University of Economics and Business.
  • Toma Tasovac

    Director, Belgrade Center for Digital Humanities